Login

Forgot password
Cancel

SHIRLEY: Reliable, Honest & Trustworthy

ID: qa1

Name:

Shirley

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Business Owner, & Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I am fortunately a very fit & healthy 67, & been living back in Tasmania for the past 20yrs, & absolutely love it.
I have recently sold my home in West Launceston after 18yrs, & would love to take care of your home, +or- pets,& would treat them with the greatest respect.
I love to travel & explore new places, & wish to head North again this winter 2019
I love cats, & although I no longer have one of my own, I would relish the opportunity to give & receive snuggles, love, & attention to yours if needed.
I do have a gorgeous 10yo Schnoodle Murphy, (rescued 6yrs ago), & we spend a minimum of 1hr daily walking. As we live on top of a hill, that always involves stairs, as well as up & down the hills., which keeps us both very fit, so I would love walking your dog/dogs if required.
I joined mindahome in 2018, & sat in Ballina & Maroochydore, so have great references, & have previously, very successfully cared for friends homes & pets, & they are more than happy to be contacted for references, also.
A current police check is also available, as I am a volunteer driver for the local Leukaemia Foundation, & local Cancer Council.
Thank you for taking the time to read this brief profile, & I hope that we may be able to come to a mutually beneficial arrangement.
Please feel free to contact me for any further information.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top