Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Simply fun-loving

ID: ue4

Name:

Heaven

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Current: Account Manager. Hopeful: Writer, YouTuber, & Volunteer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there! My name is Heaven, and I'm 31 years of age. I graduated uni having studied both sociology and cultural studies. I currently work in the CBD as an account manager for a pretty cool relatively new company.

My goals are to write a book, start a Youtube channel to empower girls and young adults, and volunteer once a week with a refugee or aboriginal support organization. The opportunity to house sit will provide me the space and time to delve into my passions.

A bit of background:
I was volunteering in a yoga community when a friend invited me oversees to her home in Gibraltar. Her visa was expiring and she said her daughter and I would get along.
I set flight nearly 5 years ago and what an incredible journey its been!

I've learned that despite our location in the world, we're all more of the same than different, and the world is abundant with good and well-meaning people everywhere.

The travel lifestyle is very liberating, but I it doesn't afford me the stability to have my dream furry friend-- a dog! As an animal lover and would be honored to look after your dog or other small animal (I'm allergic to cats, sorry!).

I have house-sitting experience in the USA and oversees in Thailand and Gibraltar and here in Australia (Brisbane).

I'm a non-smoker and am personally quite clean and organized (the Virgo in me). I'm very active and running and other physical exercise. .

I can ramble on, but I'm happy to entertain any questions you may have over the phone or in person. Please feel free to contact me!

Kindest Regards,
Heaven

** I am welcoming longer term stays only~ 45 + days. **

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top