Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sittee turned Sitter!

ID: oxm

Name:

Kristine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Information Technology - Project Management Office

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced Pet and House Sitter

Experienced Pet and House Sitter

Hello, my name is Faith. I am a highly experienced at pet sitting and house sitting both...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Retired Fussy Homeowners

Retired Fussy Homeowners

We’re a retired couple living in Cootamundra. We’ve owned caravans and a motorhome and...

House Sitter: Anne & Paul

Anne & Paul

My brother Paul is 73 and I am 67. We have great references from previous rentals and...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Danielle G

Danielle G

I’m a full time journalist who’s available to house sit and take care of a home and pet...

House Sitter: Responsible 1st

Responsible 1st

Professional and responsible, mindful and respectful of other peoples property and caring...

House Sitter: Countrylife

Countrylife

We are a retired couple who have been house sitting for the past 8 years. We have...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: Professional dog lover

Professional dog lover

I love dogs more than people! They are just better. I will love your dog like a baby....


More Information

I've been you!
I have successfully used House Sitters over the past 7 years to look after my home and pets - and it was fantastic. It's a win-win situation.
Now I'm looking to broaden my horizons by living in new places (having a taste) and pushing my boundaries as a Sitter.
I'm a non-smoker and love both dogs and cats. My work comes with me as I have the flexibility to work from home, and therefore from anywhere in Australia.
I have a police check and can provide personal references if required.
When I used house sitters, I worked on the principle that if my home was left in a condition I was happy with, the house sitters would then know what level to leave the house in on my return. I would do no less for your home. I like living in a clean, organised space :-)
I will be starting slowly with this new house sitting venture, so won't be accepting lots of back to back, or long sit requests.
But if you think I'm the person for you, please contact me!
Top