Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sitters Extrordinaire

ID: oqq

Name:

Sandra

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Radio Announcer & Real Estate

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains QLD All regions except Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are retiring in 2019 and would love to have the opportunity of exploring new areas, look after your home and care for your pets. We take pride in ourselves, our home and have experience with all types of animals including horses, although reptiles may be a problem.. haha.. We are very trustworthy and would treat your home and family members as if they were our own.

We have been married for 23 years and love to spend time with each other pondering the worlds problems.

We completed a 2 month farm stay in July 2018 in Northern NSW caring for 2 very large loveable dogs, some chooks, a crazy rooster and a menagerie of wild birds whilst maintaining a very large acreage full of fruit trees, gardening and repotting plants at the request from the owner and keeping the house spotless. The chooks supplied us with amazing eggs which were put to good use and kept our new found friends (local neighbors) stocked with yummy desserts..

We have a fantastic reference from these owners which has been attached. Other references are also available.

We believe we can adapt to any situation we face and can always find a calming solution if a problem was to arise.

We look forward to hearing from you.

“Due to recent and unforeseen family commitments we are now not available until October 2019”

Kind regards

Sandra & Rod

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top