Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sitting by Maz

ID: a7x

Name:

Maz

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Educator

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a single female over 50 employed in education part-time with over two years experience in house sitting. As I teach at universities part-time, it means during semesters, I am available for your pet all of the time except generally during two afternoons of teaching. During July and December/January/February I am available to care for your pet(s) full time.

My house sitting service offers an option for my early arrival. This can be especially important if you have pets and want them to grow accustomed to me. During the preliminary time, you can show me the routine you want me to follow for your pet and home. If you have a dog(s), we can walk them together and I can also them walk them alone if you like. I can organise my own accommodation during this pre-house sitting period.

I grew up with dogs and cats, as well as horses, cows, rabbits and chickens. Animals seem to know I will care for them and react positively to me. My experience with pets includes obedience training for both large and small dogs.

If you are especially interested in my care of your home, I would say that some of my friends might say that I spend too much time cleaning/organising my home and taking care of my yard-- but I enjoy it. Neighbors have labeled my yard as the best cared for with its green grass (that I grew from nil) and lovely flowers.

My past times are simple to include walking/jogging, reading, movies/tv, gardening and socialising with friends and family, as well as using my mobile to keep in touch. You can expect that no parties would be held at your property and my focus will be on caring for your pets/home (non-smoker).

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like further information.
Sincerely
Maz

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top