Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Stuart and Rosina Craft

ID: 14bf

Name:

Stuart

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Engineer, business owner

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a mid 40's professional couple planning permanent relocation to Queensland from Hobart having just sold our house.

We like the quiet life, enjoy travel, foreign food and meeting interesting people.

We like to keep a tidy home and very much respect the property of others.

Over the years we have owned and cared for many animals including pet cats, dogs, chickens, ducks, birds and fish.

We have experience caring for injured native birds and wallabies having lived close to bushland for over 15 years.

Rosina successfully made and fitted a splint to one of our pet chickens legs after a foot injury. The chicken was unable to walk, stumbling and falling over and finding it difficult to feed and interact with the group.

Our local vet was extremely impressed with her technique and after 2 weeks we removed the splint and the foot had recovered completely and 'snowy' returned to normal.

Many of our pets have required medication and we have no issues with tablet administration, injections and eye creams.

Prior to this we both grew up on an around farmland and have experience with a vast array of farm animals including horses, cattle, sheep and working dogs.

Whenever we travel we are always on the look out to visit wildlife sanctuaries, and bird parks.

We are non smokers, exceptionally clean and tidy and have no kids.

We have our own transport and are willing to meet up in person prior to any house minding role.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top