Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sue and Mitch. Animal and nature lovers.

ID: 1hxt

Name:

Sue

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired. Mitchell has previously worked as a sheet metal worker, cook, shed erector, He is an all round handy man. Sue has previously worked with horses, We both have a lifetime of experiences with different animals.

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 Jul 21 Aug 22 Aug 28 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there homeowners. We are a happily married couple in our late 50's enjoying travelling in our van.
We are both animal lovers and love everything nature.. We have had experience in our lifetimes with an assortment of pets such as dogs, cats, poultry, horses, birds, fish and more.
We sadly lost our last dog Halo at age 17 and are now pet free for the first time in our lives, so we have now decided to combine our two favourite things of being around animals, and discovering new places and incorporating house sitting into our journey so we can spend more time exploring all areas and giving others the chance to get away and do the same knowing that their home and pets are being well looked after.
We are both pride ourselves as being trustworthy, reliable and tidy and will absolutely treat others pets and homes as we would treat our own. Our house sit durations to date have ranged from 6 days to 2 months in QLD, NSW and VIC. We also provide updates and photos during our sits.
Please feel free to contact us if you feel we would suit your needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top