Cannot login?


ID: 15fo





Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Mature, active, responsible, very reliable non-smoker/non-drinker with years of house sitting experience, excellent references available on request to ensure respect for privacy.
I'm a gypsy who loves to travel. Hobbies and interests include ballroom dancing, gardening, walking, swimming, fishing, bike riding, reading and living each day to the max. I have been an animal lover all my life and enjoy looking after other people's precious fur babies while they travel. House sitting provides me with an opportunity to care for the homes, gardens and pet "children" of others thereby enabling them to have a carefree holiday knowing everything will be okay at home. I have done over seven years of house sitting while living on the Sunshine Coast and have excellent references available on request. I had the occasion to use a house sitter when my fur babies were still alive and I know I returned to my home to find them happy and contented, this is a service I am able to provide to you.
I am a very experienced house sitter, handy enough to mow the lawns, look after your pool and tend to the gardens while providing love and affection to your pets. My first house sitting position was for 2 1/2 years while the owners were working overseas. I cared for their beachfront property and their dog in their absence and when Butch required surgery to repair his cruciate ligament I cared for him post surgery and provided all his aftercare including daily swimming in the lake. References I have been given include phrases such as "Sue was scrupulously honest, clean, professional and caring. She looked after the house, dog and contents as if they were her own"; "Sue is a mature woman with a very personable character, we found her to be responsible, reliable and tidy". If you are looking for someone respectful to care for your property and pets I'm the girl for the job. Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners