Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Super clean, reliable sitter.

ID: txc

Name:

Miranda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Travel Agent/ Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

22 Nov '19 17 Apr

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi Homeowners!

I'm a mature non smoking 32yo female who is very clean and respectful of everyone and everything - I spent 10 years in management roles in hospitality - so am meticulous and very tidy.

I like to live and eat clean, so a tidy, healthy happy home is important to me.

I adore all kinds of animals (even reptiles) and love gardening and growing my own food. I'm not afraid of a bit of hard work in the garden( including mowing)

Experience in caring for cats, dogs, lizards, snakes, rodents, fish, chooks and birds.

I also love to explore new areas and meet new people, so the opportunity to live somewhere else for a little while is very appealing.

I am not a drinker or a smoker and prefer comfortable nights in reading a book snuggled up with an animal or four :)

Currently I am waiting for a contract to start as a Project fire fighter at the end of November. Until this starts I temp as bar and wait staff for hospitality agencies on Friday and Saturday nights, usually finishing around 1 or 2am at the latest with the occasional extra day shift here and there, so plenty of time to spend with your pets :)

Previous house sitting experience in Melbourne, Christchurch NZ, Brisbane and Cairns. Clean driving record, Working with Children card and clean Police Check

I know it maybe strange having someone live in your space but I always do my best to make it look like I was never there.
Rest assured I will treat your home and pets with the utmost respect and look forward to meeting you :)

I have references on other sites - please let me know and I'll be happy to screenshot them and email them to you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top