Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Teacher and Artist

ID: y93

Name:

Luke

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher and Artist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

6 Dec 9 Dec 13 Dec 16 Dec 27 Dec 3 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi!

I am a 35 year old high school teacher from Australia working in London and my partner is a 24 year old artist, tutor and fitness instructor from Poland. We have been working and studying over in Europe for the last 12 months.

We are a young couple but are very much home bodies and you can be assured that your home will have someone present 95% of the time you are away. As we are starting our house sitting journey together for the first time, it is very important for us to build a list of great references, so you can feel comfortable in knowing we will treat your home and pets as if they were our own.

We have returned to Australia and have begun house sitting and are fully booked up until November. We both have very flexible work schedules with the majority of it online and can meet any of the demands that come with taking care of your house and pets.

We are both very clean, healthy, into fitness (lots of walks for your dogs) and enjoy relaxing just as much (for those needy pets that require lots of affection!) We do not drink or smoke either.

I have 2 pugs in my family home that I grew up with and look after on occasion. We have also looked after many other dogs, cats, fish, rabbits, chickens, horses and a turtle at various times.

We can provide you with character, previous sitting and any work references that you require. As a teacher I have all police checks and working with children qualifications as well.

We hope to hear from you soon and promise you wont be disappointed in trusting us to meet your needs!

Best Regards
Luke and Paula

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top