Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Teacher seeks long-term house sit

ID: xd9

Name:

Nina

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Kindergarten teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Niki, Animal & plant lover

Niki, Animal & plant lover

Hola ! My name is Niki I am a 23yo Australian born, part time student who works in Retail...

House Sitter: The Kemptons

The Kemptons

Hi We are a travelling family from Queensland with 3 boys (7,4 and 7 months) and 1 fur...

House Sitter: Reliable & Working

Reliable & Working

I am moving to Brisbane to join my partner. I have housesat successfully in SA and NT with...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter with references

Experienced house sitter with references

Hi! I am a nursing student available for house sitting. I love animals, going to the...

House Sitter: Kate & Tim

Kate & Tim

Hi We're Tim & Kate, we left our 9-5 jobs at the start of 2019 to pursue a more nomadic...

House Sitter: At your service

At your service

Middle aged single man who has travelled my whole life. I have owned and sold my own house...

House Sitter: Housesitter Who Works From Home

Housesitter Who Works From Home

I'm Sue, an Office Manager for a global software company for the last 16 years, which has...

House Sitter: Suzee

Suzee

Experienced house/pet sitters with excellent references.....outgoing fit and healthy couple...

House Sitter: semi retired couple

semi retired couple

HI. I'm Robin 52 year young lady and I'm Ken a 57year young man. We are travelers that done...

House Sitter: Neat and Tidy 46

Neat and Tidy 46

I am a single lady with grown children who are no longer living at home. I am a neat and...


More Information

Hello families and furkids!
I am looking for a long-term pet sit that will help me to become more familiar with the area while I decide where to live permanently.
I am craaazy about dachshunds in particular, and all cats. I have 2 senior dachshunds at home, one of which is blind.
The cat that adopted me had 4 kittens that I looked after from newborn, so I have plenty of experience with pregnant kitties, tiny baby cats, and that hectic teenage rampage stage.
I'm very responsible, and will respect your space as I do with the family I live with. I absolutely LOVE animals, and miss my dogs and cat from back home dearly. A cat/s would probably be better suited, as I will be working full time so might not be able to give your dogs the attention they'll need during the week.
I'm 26 years old and fairly new to Australia. I'm originally from South Africa.
I'm currently au pairing, and living in with the family I work for. References available :)
Thank you for reading!
Top