Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Teacher

ID: y93

Name:

Luke

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi!

I am a 37 year old high school teacher from Western Australia. I have 2 x pugs aged 8 and 12 that currently live with my mother. I have 5 years house sitting experience and work across 3 agencies. I previously sat with my partner but she has had to move back to Europe. I stopped house sitting at the beginning of Covid but am looking to get back into it now.

I have a flexible relief teaching schedule at multiple schools across Perth and also work online as a maths tutor, so I can fit my schedule to suit the needs of your pet.

My interests include beach volleyball, going to the gym, board games, movies, travel. I do not smoke and most of the year I do not drink either. I love animals and have experience looking after horses, fish, birds, rabbits, chickens, turtles, cats and large dogs.

I'm also very clean and can be slightly OCD when it comes to this, so your home will look exactly as you left it when you return.

I can provide you with character, previous sitting and any work references that you require. As a teacher I have all police checks and working with children qualifications as well.

Hope to hear from you soon and promise you wont be disappointed in trusting me with your home!

Best Regards

Luke

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top