Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The House Sitter you're looking for

ID: tt3

Name:

Petrea

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Freelance Writer

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jean

Jean

I am single retired 70 years. I have recently lost my well loved dog of14.5 yrs who was...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: Your Dream Housesitters

Your Dream Housesitters

We are healthy, active, non-smoking, honest and reliable professionals in our mid to late...

House Sitter: Georgia and Louis

Georgia and Louis

Caring, respectful couple looking for house sitting positions between March 26th and...

House Sitter: Fit, active single available to housesit

Fit, active single available to housesit

Hi there, I am a self employed designer which enables me to work from home. I am single,...

House Sitter: Courtney - mature & ambitious female

Courtney - mature & ambitious female

My name is Courtney and I am a student in my last year of university whilst working...

House Sitter: Solo female sitter who loves animals!

Solo female sitter who loves animals!

Hi my name is Bianca, I am 24, a non smoker who is Brisbane based. I work full time as a...

House Sitter: Married Couple tradesman and Student

Married Couple tradesman and Student

We are a married couple who love the outdoors, animals and all things on the water. Tom my...

House Sitter: Jessie

Jessie

I am a quiet professional who lives in Toowoomba with my family and work in Brisbane at...

House Sitter: Julie Oliver

Julie Oliver

Hello I have recently transferred to Mackay and am working full time at the Mackay Base...


More Information

Active, practical, mature woman with reserved but friendly small, short-haired dog. Quiet, non-smoker, tidy and clean. Former acreage owner. Experienced with dogs, cats, and chooks. Competent gardener. Okay with lawn and ride-on mowers. I work online, so can be with your pets most of the day.

I'm in between homes at the moment. Sold the last one, looking for something special, and prepared to wait for it to show up. Meanwhile, I'd like to help out by minding your place.

I have house-sitting experience on lifestyle acreage, farms, and urban houses. I've cared for dogs, cats, chooks, ducks, aviary birds, horses and cattle, and dealt with pumps, gates, fences and irrigation. My small caravan means I can be independent of your house, except for the bathroom, or stay inside to keep your pets company.

References available on request
House sits in SE Qld and Northern NSW
Top