Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The MACS -Jo and Peter

ID: d6x

Name:

Jo

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired professionals

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Sep 29 Oct 8 Dec 27 Jan'20 20 Feb'20 1 Mar'20 12 Apr'20 30 May'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are retired Grey Nomads on an ongoing trip around Australia. We have been house-sitting for over three years now, almost on a full-time basis and are thoroughly enjoying the experience.
Before starting our journey, over the years we have had all sorts of dogs and cats of our own. We are happy to look after big, small or inbetween dogs and understand that cats can be cuddly, standoffish or just chill! We have extended our range of pets now to include cats, dogs, fish and aviary birds, chooks and cattle (not milkers however). We are happy to extend our knowledge of other types of animals and pets as well. At various times we have had large gardens and small ones and are happy to water, weed and mow as required. We have maintained pools too. We have also done house-sits off grid, on water tanks, solar and generators. We are quite happy to mind larger properties.
Peter and I both have recently updated our police checks with a clean bill and have some reviews available to view.
We travel in a large motorhome (11metres), which has been off the road (for maintenance), but is now ready to hit the road again (yay!). We do need to keep this in mind when looking at house-sitting positions.
Our current plan is to spend the next two years (more or less) travelling WA, heading towards northern WA for winter than back south for summer. Check our calendar, we m8ght be able to help you!
Jo and Peter

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top