Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Perfect Choice!

ID: dce

Name:

Sandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Admin/Airbnb host

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Greetings!
My name is Sandra, now living in the beautiful Northern Rivers area of NSW. Originally from Cronulla and a shire resident for most of my life I seek home/pet sits in this area for the proximity to my adult children who still reside in Sydney. I’ve recently become a new grandmother to baby Jake and would like the opportunity to combine seeing family and friends combined with looking after your home and pet family.
I have always had pets, though sadly not at the moment. I like all animals, particularly dogs, as I love to walk. Their engaging nature, smiling faces and wagging tails say it all. Gardening is also a passion. My vege garden is flourishing at the moment with snow peas, lettuces, spinach and herbs. I also have an inground pool and manage this myself. In the home I am meticulous. I run a very successful Airbnb on my property and my reviews are all 5star.
My home is newly built, and my standards are high.
You can be rest assure your home will be safe in my hands and pets will be pampered.
When my home was nearing completion I used mindahome to house/pet sit nearby in Lennox Head for approximately 6 weeks and can provide excellent references from this couple and their gorgeous schnauzer Harvey.
I am open to dates and times to sit, so please email me with dates you may require. Likewise, if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to to ask.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Sandra
*Police check available

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top