Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Three Seeking Northern Sun

ID: 1389

Name:

Peter

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

English Language Teachers Online

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a couple (38 & 50) with one dog - Golden Retriever (6 yr).

We are currently based in Burnie.

For 2020, seeking in the Hobart area - we have an opportunity for our dog to have a de-sex and cyst removal operation in Hobart.
We would like to mind a home for over one week to allow our Molly to have her operation and post-op rest under relaxed conditions; and also we may have a much needed vacation, and put our tourist hats on in the Hobart region.

We are a quiet couple, we both work online as English language teachers, hence, we do need a stable internet connection.

Namhee is a painter, great cook, and keen gardener. Peter is undertaking the TAE 40116 course online, and Molly, our dog, is well behaved, clean and sleeps inside.

We can keep your home clean and safe, and the gardens will be well taken care of throughout our stay. (Weather permitting)
We can take care of low maintenance farm animals and pets (mello dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, fish, snails, rabbits, wildlife, hamsters, sea-monkeys, bunyips etc.)

We can keep you updated weekly with the goings on with the house and the like, and we are genuine reliable people who take care of houses like our own home - and that is to a high hygienic standard and the property and gardens will be well looked after and maintained.

We seek a quiet location and a clean modern house.
We do need internet connection to the house.

We can supply references and 2020 police check.

We have house sat before in 2018, and following the house sitting, we spent 2019 renting a house in Burnie, Tasmania.

For more information, get in contact and we can share our social network links.

Thank you

Pete and Namhee and Molly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top