Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tidy handy reliable male. Yes we exist!

ID: shf

Name:

Diego

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Project Director (Design and Construction)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: empath

empath

animal lover, organic gardener, student. Have 2 rescue cats of my own.Experience with...

House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am 43 years old and a proffessional in the Design and Construction industry. Clean, tidy and reliable. I have owned both dogs and cats in the past and love the company of both. I've also owned tropical fish and currently have a Bearded Dragon called Blitz.
I haven't had the need to be house trained over the years as it's come naturally to me ever since I was a kid! I am reasonably handy and can fix most potential issues around a property if need be.
Would love to help out with looking after your place and/or pets and providing peace of mind while you are away.
Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to catch up to see if I'd be a good fit.
Thanks
Diego
Top