Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tracey

ID: 1m49

Name:

Tracey

Status:

Solo

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Digital Marketer/ Sales consultant

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Aug 31 Aug

Reply rating:

3.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile :-)
A little about me. I'm responsible, fun and love all animals. I have 3 adult kids that live out of home and 2 old cats - Meisha 17.5yrs old & Tigger 15.5yrs old (Meisha's son - she's still waiting for him to leave home lol).

In the past I've had a couple of horses, a blue-tongue lizard, chickens, rabbits, guinea pigs, dogs growing up and a few pet rats.
I would love to have the opportunity to look after your pets and home whilst you're on vacation and start to explore our beautiful country.
I like to go stand-up paddle boarding when the weather is warmer and exploring around our beautiful Melbourne.
I've also started camping and I'm really enjoying that.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Tracey :-)

Here is another review from another dog/house sit from 29/1-8/11/23
Morning Tracey, thank you for the lovely note you left for us and the immaculate condition you have left our home in. Also, I can see how much Dexter was loved during your time with him so can express enough gratitude for that too. We will be sure to reach out to you again the next time we plan a trip away. We couldn’t have asked for a better guest and carer in our home. I hope you had a lovely time with your dad and that the girls equally treated your cats and home as you did ours. Xx Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top