Cannot login?

Traveling house and pet sitters

ID: 1m6b


Rickie and Crystal



Age group:

36 to 45


Poly welder and medical manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are Rickie and Crystal. We are 2 months in on a year long trip around Aus in our New Age 21 foot Van with our 2 gorgeous kelpies Pepper (4yrs) and Snowy (3yrs).
House minding would be a great way for us to have a little space for our pups and us during our trip. Our girls are very well behaved and socialised and we would love and adore your pets just as much.
We are happy to stay in our van and look after your pets, house and property or if you wish, we can also stay inside your house.
We are an outgoing, honest and friendly couple and Uncle and Aunty to our little niece and nephew who we miss dearly. ( photos)😊
We have owned two homes in our 12 yrs together both of which we renovated. We are very handy and take a lot of pride in everything we do. Rickie is a poly welder by trade but has various skills in all handyman areas and after 2 renovations is very capable to fix any problems if they arise while your away.I have worked within the medical industry for over 10 years and truly love being able to care and look after patients.
We have also looked after places with pools so understand the maintenance required to keep them in great working order. Our recent home in Golden Bay WA was on a big block and we planted all our gardens from scratch, we love gardening so much so I’m travelling with plants in the caravan!
We both have a police clearance, I also have a working with children card and can give character and work references from GP’s that I have worked with for many years.
Non smokers also and flexible with dates if we are not too far away.
We look forward to hearing from you 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners