Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Traveller

ID: 1ang

Name:

Peter

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Artist

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Jun 30 Jun 15 Jul 5 Sep 8 Sep 3 Oct 18 Oct 15 Nov 22 Nov 6 Dec 21 Dec 8 Jan '25 8 Feb '25 3 Mar '25 10 Jun '25 28 Jul '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Greetings,
I have been house sitting since May 2021 and have looked after numerous houses and pets with great care. I have many excellent references on all sites. I regard myself as a house sitter, not a holiday maker so I offer the best possible care to house owners. I have many happy, repeat clients. I prefer longer sits where possible.
I am a single, mature man, a non smoker who had been living in Noosaville for 8 years. I am happy to house sit to add interest to my life. I love animals, and have looked after dogs, cats, chooks, fish and birds. I am an artist and you can find me easily on the internet.
I am highly organised, extremely responsible, clean and tidy. I am experienced with maintaining swimming pools, watering pot plants and small gardens. Please note I do not do any gardening nor do I mow lawns. I always ensure the house is clean and tidy and is cleaned regularly on long stays.
I have many excellent references, am fully vaccinated and I have a police certificate.
I am happy to answer any of your questions so feel free to contact me.
Kind regards
Peter
Updated profile 6th March 2024.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top