Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travelling Granny

ID: 14fb

Name:

Kara

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Detailer/Cleaner

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi I am single, non smoking, very tidy, quiet, reliable home and pet sitter. I have recently moved to Buderim in the Sunshine Coast from tropical Cairns as my son and my 3 grandkids live here.
I love travelling and have had the pleasure of traversing the world for a few years meeting new people. I love taking photos of anything and everything especially animals. I see this time as a wonderful opportunity to still meet new folks, enjoy a change of scenery while staying close to the family, (and with the Covid-19 of no flying internationally) it will also be like a holiday for myself while you enjoy yours, knowing that your home and pets will be in loved hands.
I have had a variety of pets over the years from cats, dogs, chooks, rats and a guinea pig. While I was traveling for long periods of time and working I was unable to have a pet I could dedicate proper time to, and found I do miss having the company. So now that I have settled down here for awhile my sons staffy Blue is the receiver of all the kisses cuddles and walks. I am a very low footprint, house proud neat freak so tending gardens, lawns, plants etc I have no issues with getting my hands dirty.
I work mon-fri 7.30 - 16.00 so plenty of time in evening an weekends to take dogs walking and exercise, or if you have cats I'm good to peace and relax and cuddle :)
I hope you will consider me when planning your next holiday and am more than happy to answer any other questions you may have :)
Safe Journeys

Kara ;)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top