Cannot login?

Travelling House Sitters

ID: 1mr5





Age group:

36 to 45


Investors / Work from home

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast SA WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello and welcome to our profile.

A little bit about us:

Our names are Mick & Bec & our two sons - Mason (4) & Ethan (2). We are a young family currently travelling the country in our caravan. We sold our acreage home in Adelaide in November last year & have been caravanning ever since.

We both currently work from home, minimal hours for our own business.

We are very neat, tidy, active and respectful people who will look after your furry family members and home as if it were our own.
We have a lot of experience with many different animals mainly dogs, cats, rabbits, goats, lizards, chooks and snakes.

While we are new to house sitting we have experience looking after friends and families properties and animals our most recent was April 2023 on a 4 acre property located in the Central Coast area for a 6 week duration looking after 2 boisterous and beautiful Belgian Malinois, 6 goats and maintaining the grounds/ ride on mowing, fixing fences etc.

Our children are very gentle and have been taught from a young age how to properly handle animals (under our supervision).

I really enjoy gardening and looking after plants of all kinds so that is no problem.

We look forward to discussing our suitability to look after your home and pets

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners