Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Travelling & sitting with Wheels

ID: 10bt

Name:

David

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Home Maintenance, Truck driver

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nives - trustworthy animal lover

Nives - trustworthy animal lover

Hi there. I am a suisse Musicteacher who is living and working in Sydney since May 2018. I...

House Sitter: RoDanVan

RoDanVan

Dan and I set off in our caravan from Geelong, Victoria in early 2017 with the intention of...

House Sitter: Karen

Karen

Living on acreage most of my life, I have been lucky to have the opportunity with my family...

House Sitter: Couple looking for a two month housesit!

Couple looking for a two month housesit!

We are a couple, I am Australian born and bred in Western Australia but moved across to...

House Sitter: I am Heidi, a Swiss-Aussie retiree

I am Heidi, a Swiss-Aussie retiree

I am a retired, widowed Swiss-Australian who moved back to Brisbane in 2015. I began...

House Sitter: Honest, tidy, reliable 32yo animal lover

Honest, tidy, reliable 32yo animal lover

First of all I have a 10 year old Groodle who I adore. He's currently staying with my...

House Sitter: Jenny Kaye

Jenny Kaye

HI my name is Jenny and I have been house sitting for 30+ years in Australia & New Zealand,...

House Sitter: Reliable house sitter - ACT

Reliable house sitter - ACT

Hello there! I relocated to Canberra from Brisbane in February 2019 to start a new job...

House Sitter: Single Responsible Female

Single Responsible Female

My name is Vanessa. I am 35. I am starting my own online lifestyle/wellness business from...

House Sitter: Competent, confident and totally reliabl

Competent, confident and totally reliabl

We are very keen to become house sitters 'professionally' as we've done incidental...


More Information

Semi retired single starting the dream of travelling, house and pet sitting and discovering this beautiful country.
I'm moving about in a motor-home with my two little dogs and would love to stop and help people when they need a break. I'm handy with all requirements needed to maintain a property and most of all will care for the loved ones as if they are my own.
Top