Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tripod family

ID: 1k5k

Name:

Shanan

Status:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social worker (Waratah) and Driller ( FMG )

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: James

James

I am a clean individual with a love for animals and the outdoors as I grew up in NZ. I...

House Sitter: JohnJude

JohnJude

We are very friendly people with a relaxed attitude. We are keen to visit different areas...

House Sitter: As if it was ours!

As if it was ours!

Recently retired from university life we are passionate travellers who are now keen to...

House Sitter: License

License

Hello,this is sherry,2 children’s mum ,we live in Melbourne ,we like animals and look...

House Sitter: Likeable-Reliable-Trustworthy

Likeable-Reliable-Trustworthy

Hi, my name is Geoff. Being fit and healthy has always played a big part in my life and...

House Sitter: Caleb

Caleb

My name is Caleb, I am a clean, tidy respectful and honest 24 year old. I love early...

House Sitter: Maja&Lorena

Maja&Lorena

Hey we are Lorena and Maja two best friends. We are 18 and 19 years old and graduated...

House Sitter: Doggy granny

Doggy granny

Cuddles, fetch, and fun galore with a mature-aged, responsible pet sitter! I am a solo...

House Sitter: Trevor and Sue

Trevor and Sue

Semi retired couple in our early 60’s, responsible, love to stay active, enjoy running,...

House Sitter: Shelly

Shelly

Hi my name is Michelle, I am a mother of two beautiful grown up daughters who have now...


More information about this house sitter

Hi we are a family of three, Shanan Claire and Nixie our four year daughter.

We love animals! We don’t have any of our own as we have recently lost our cat unfortunately but should have some more soon once we are settled in our new home!

We are a small family from Eaton which takes pride in our home and the care for our animals.

We enjoy the great outdoors, Fishing / camping / swimming/ hiking and the beach

Top