Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Trustworthy and Caring JP Qualified

ID: iga

Name:

Cheryle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Administrative Assistant

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

31 Jul 17 Aug 4 Sep 20 Sep 21 Sep 16 Oct 20 Oct 31 Oct 1 Nov 18 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

CARING, TRUSTWORTHY AND LOVING

I am active and healthy, love life in general, have a love of nature and therefore love walking, I enjoy the company of our little four-legged beings, be that cat, dogs or the two-legged kind in chickens, birds etc.,

I am very quiet, I am loyal and respectful I live a very quiet life I enjoy my yoga and reading and walking, working on my website.

I do prefer at this stage to stay within the Brisbane area and outer suburbs whilst I am still working, but that will change in the next few years.

I understand that your biggest asset, your home, and your treasured and loved pets need great people to care for them. I would love to help.

Please consider my application, even though I work, looking after your pets and your property, making sure everything is given the utmost attention is a top priority for me. I have total respect for myself therefore for you and your needs as well.

I am also a Justice of the Peace in Queensland.


Thank you for reading, look forward to your response.

Enjoy your day.

Best Regards
Cheryle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top