Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy mature aged single female

ID: d0o

Name:

Kelly

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Administration and library

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I consider myself to be an honest, efficient and reliable person who likes to live an active and healthy lifestyle including time for work, rest and play. I am a bit of a neat freak a foody and love to travel. I work for the deparrment of education with Police and child protection checks are standard requirements. I seek and enjoy Home stays in the school holiday breaks throughout the year in Sydney and Coastal areas . I walk daily and happy to have the company of a friendly dog to start the day whilst house sitting. I am experienced with caring for pets and more than happy to care for yours and provide a message update on your pet to settle your mind whilst away.. I have Old school values the 3 "R's" rapport, reliability and respect also a non-smoker. I can assure you your property will be cared for whilst you are away .
Seeking a position over the Easter School Holidays 2019 in the Southern Highlands for a couple of days Please feel free to contact me if you require any further information and to ascertain suitability for both parties. I have gained all positive reviews on my house sits within this site and another which i am also happy to provide. Regards Kelly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top