Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Trustworthy & Police Checked Sitters

ID: h3r

Name:

Emma & Kash

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Owner - Graphic Design

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

28 Jun 28 Aug 28 Aug 26 Sep 24 Sep 21 Oct 27 Sep 5 Nov 5 Nov 3 Jan '23

Reply rating:

4.8 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Experienced, trustworthy, reliable pet lovers! Police checked, and no dependents. Offering longer sits (6wks+) next available Jan 3rd 2023.

Reviews from other websites:

"Emma and her partner did a wonderful job looking after Louie and keeping us uptodate with photos and stories of Louie’s adventures. Emma took great care to get Louie to the vet when needed and kept him in routine. The house was left spotless. We would recommend Emma for future pet sitting"
- Kara &Tim (Brisbane, QLD. Care: 1 Koolie X dog, plants and lawns)

'Emma took wonderful care of both my cat Louie and my home. I'd happily recommend her to anyone.'
- Nicolette (Melbourne VIC. Care: 1 cat)

"We arrived home to bouncing, happy dogs! Thanks so much for leaving the place so nice and taking care of Clancy, Sista and the donks. We really appreciate it."
- Mitchell & Melissa (Southern Tablelands, NSW. Care: 2 dogs- Staffy and Kelpie/Dingo, 3 donkeys and chickens)

___________________

We are Emma and Kash, a couple who arrived in Melbourne in May. I, Emma, am originally from New Zealand and have lived in Australia for 10 years, and Kash moved here from Mauritius 7 years ago. We're both committed pet lovers and enjoy experiencing different areas, so pet sitting is perfect.

Cumulatively we have 10 months of full-time pet sitting experience (through Aussie Housesitters, Mind a Home & Trustworthy Pet sitters) and have provided various pet minding services over the past 10 years.

You'll find us reliable, responsible, clean and diligent with experience caring for all sizes of pets and keeping homes tidy and secure.

Here are the 5 reasons we'd make great house sitters for you:

1. A lifetime of experience minding pets
I grew up in rural NZ and had the privilege of caring for a variety of pets from a young age, including indoor and outdoor cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish, axolotl, chickens, ducks, bees, cattle, sheep, budgies, mice, rats, canaries and frogs. We also have experience caring for reptiles and donkeys.

2. Reliable at completing daily tasks
We meet required routines for both pets and house upkeep. Kash has a green thumb for keeping plants alive and thriving.

3. Highly compatible careers
Between us, there's little time when the house is unoccupied. I'm a freelance graphic designer working from home. Kash is always home in the evenings.

4. Respectful of other's homes
We've lived in rented accommodation for many years and always received full bond returned. So we're confident in maintaining other people's properties. We make sure to leave properties as we found them for a pleasant return home.

5. Why we enjoy house sitting
We enjoy a minimalist lifestyle, and pets are a big bonus; I miss having my own, so having ones to care for as if they were our own brings us joy.

__________________________________________

More info:
- References can be arranged on request.
- Federal Police Clearance obtained 2022.
- Kash does handyman work; if any maintenance issues come up, he can help if needed
- Optional insurance options available, ask for more info.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top