Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy, reliable and animal lovers

ID: q0r

Name:

Emma and Alex

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Alex (23) and I (24) are visiting Australia from the UK. We started our travels by spending just over three months living in the Gold Coast, followed by another three months living in the Adelaide Hills. Since then we have been housesitting in Victoria and New South Wales, and will be housesitting in Queensland untill early November. Alex and I met whilst studying Acting at university, and since then have been travelling and working. We completed a ski season together in France, where we hosted our own chalet of 14 guests. We were responsible for cleaning the chalet, maintaining the grounds, cooking for the guests and running day to day errands- so do not worry, your house will be in safe hands! We are a friendly and outgoing couple, who are completely trustworthy, reliable and well organised. We love the outdoors, and enjoy a nice cosy night in. We both miss our pets terribly, so if you have animals they will get unlimited amounts of attention and cuddles! We are very happy to help out in the garden, especially Alex who loves getting his hands dirty! In addition, we have both been police checked and are non smokers. Please read our Mindahome reviews and we can also supply references if needed via email. Alex and I are only a phone call away if you would like to ask any questions or get to know us better. We hope you choose us to look after your home.

.....We are flying back to the UK for Christmas.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top