Cannot login?

Trustworthy, reliable pet & home sitter

ID: 1hv0





Age group:

36 to 45


Designer, carer and student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Dec 17 Jan '24

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Friendly and reliable sitter

Friendly and reliable sitter

I have just moved to Sydney from the Sunshine Coast and have completed multiple house and...

House Sitter: Julie & Jake

Julie & Jake

Julie is retired after working in the Tasmanian Education Department for over 35 years,...

House Sitter: Friendly and relaxed couple.

Friendly and relaxed couple.

Hello there! We are Mollie and Cody, an enthusiastic teaching couple with a passion for...

House Sitter: Maurice Tondreau

Maurice Tondreau

Hi Yes we’re moving from sidney to Airlie beach with my couple 26 y/o and me with 25...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter.

Experienced house and pet sitter.

I’m 62 and looking at retirement soon. I’m currently located in Kurrajong NSW. I...

House Sitter: John & Leigh - honest, happy and reliabl

John & Leigh - honest, happy and reliabl

Hello! Our names are John and Leigh. We’ve been housesitting for nearly three years...

House Sitter: Careing Professional House Sitters

Careing Professional House Sitters

We are active and a retired couple who are non smokers. We are trust worthy ,responsible ...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Home Angel's

Pet Loving Home Angel's

My daughter and I ADORE animals. We have our own three beautiful moggies and a genius...

House Sitter: Craig


I am a 58-year-old well presented professional with my own business. Four kids who I love...

House Sitter: Pemila


Hi, my name is Pemila, I am in my fifties, I’m an active, passionate in helping others....

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Chantal. I am a warm, trustworthy and reliable, non-smoker who mainly works online from home and look forward to giving a lot of love and affection to your pets, home and garden. I can make you feel comfortable and confident knowing that everything is well looked after while you enjoy your well-deserved break :)

My mother passed away in Melbourne in September, so I have decided it's time for a sea change and to move back to NSW, where I can continue to do my studies online. Eventually, I plan to settle down with my own pets, but in the meantime, I will continue to enjoy pet sitting whilst doing my Masters of Social Work.

In the meantime, it suits me perfectly to love and pamper your pets. Normally I do online design work and flexibility to keep your home, garden and pets a top priority and am ready to attend to and care for your animals and home at any given moment.

When it comes to the house, I am a good cleaner, love keeping things neat and tidy and am prompt if any matters of maintenance should arise. I am even happy to keep a daily checklist of any requirements needed to keep your house in great condition.

I enjoy working from home, but also love to get outside for some exercise, so taking the dog for a walk is nothing but a pleasure. I am aware that animals can often feel stressed with their owners away, and my experience has given me the ability to make friends with animals very quickly, which would give you the confidence to relax and enjoy your break away.