Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

unDeserted

ID: 1ekp

Name:

AJ & Sandy

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

(AJ) Aircraft Tech Instructor (retired) & (Sandy) a Digital Freelancer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 May 15 Jul 16 Jul 26 Jul 27 Jul 8 Aug 9 Aug 24 Oct 26 Dec 17 Jan '25 1 Aug '25 12 Sep '25

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello home-owners,

We are AJ and Sandy.

Here we are, expats and permanent nomads, exploring your beautiful land.
We are non-smokers, active, healthy, and eager
to look after your property AND
your 4-legged furry or feathered family,
fastidiously!

Why not give us a go?
You can send us an email or direct message. We’d love to house sit for you.
You’ll find us as we are — no frills, no airs, and it’s just us two!

As an aside, we’re police checked, health checked, bank checked — tick, tick, tick!
Aus-immigration found us 'fair-dinkum',
so, we’re sure you will too.

Did I say why we ventured Down Under?
To be near our grand kiddies, all three.
They stole our hearts!
So to Aus we flew,
to be whole again, you see.

FYI…

• No, we’re not the partying type. In fact, we are quiet and reserved, without being frumpy and morose.
* We work online, so are home most of the time.
• While we stay on your property, it’ll be our No. 1 priority.
• Area: Queensland, within a 4-hour radius of Gympie.
• Available for long stays.
• We’ll care for dogs, cats, birds, chooks … gardens, house plants. Whatever needs caring for, we’re willing to give it our best go. AJ is a good handyman, and Sandy loves to care for a garden. Dogs have always been Sandy's passion, but we love all animals.
• We have our own transport and are full time in our caravan.

We'd love to meet you.
Cheers.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top