Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Very Neat & Tidy Animal Lover

ID: fv7

Name:

Craig

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Part Time Event Organiser

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi My name is Craig, I am 52 Non Smoker,

Recently moved back to Geelong from Noosa where I was volunteering part time at Smart Pups Charity Shop Noosaville.

I am an Event organiser and work part time at different festivals. I am currently working as a Carer.
I am a huge dog lover and i have just retuned Home after 12 months travel-around Australia house sitting
and looking after home's and furbabies to have a rest from the Van.
I have previously had my own in home that i ran a pet minding service Pappa Craig Pet Pampering Details on Facebook. (I would also mind the babies in there own Home when required) I have looked after several people houses and pets over the years.

I volunteered for Farmdogz Rescue for a few years and took in quite a few rescue dogs for several months until the found there forever home, the first 2 were adopted by family members and next 2 were to friends. Friends and family got to the point that they would say "You can come over but no dogs please as we cant take in anymore".

I am extremely house proud and love to clean.
Your pets and home will be my number One priority.

Referees and Police check available.

The photo is Lash and Devo(Whippets) Shadow (Koolie Farmdogz Rescue) Reggie(Kelpie Farmdogz Rescue) Cino(Little Tan Fella) This was taken on a day trip to the beach.

This is my Motto..

At Pappa Craigs we believe in a safe and happy world where pets get their way every day. This means enabling your pet to live life to there fullest.

Thanks for reading

Craig

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top