Cannot login?

Vicki & Michael - Adventurers

ID: 1gol





Age group:

55 plus


Recently retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Far West, Hunter, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Orana, Riverina QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Dec 27 Dec 29 Dec 8 Jan '24 12 Jan '24 28 Jan '24 1 Feb '24 29 Feb '24 7 Mar '24 13 Apr '24 19 Apr '24 2 Jun '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi - We are a well presented couple - tidy & clean, both non smokers, with an immaculately kept house before selling and lovers of gardening - We are recently retired. Originally from a farm background, lover of all animals - no pets currently as we like to take off on adventures where possible - but often called upon by our daughter who lives on the Gold Coast, to care for her 2 dogs, Sonny (Labradoodle) & Cookie (Bordoodle). We love the outdoors rarely spending time inside. We are avid daily walkers and often ride our e-bikes for longer commutes
We are respectful of others' properties and privacy and would love to offer you a stress less holiday, knowing your pets will be well cared for, as well as your valuable assets. We appreciate the importance to maintain your pets familiarity in their home environment, which is why we would like to offer our assistance to you
Thanking you in advance,
Vicki & Michael

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners