Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Victoria & the Van Varmints

ID: 123x

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Marketing Manager

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Dear Home Owner / Pet Lover,

I am a 55yr old happily single female originating from Brisbane and have spent the past 8 months travelling our incredible country in my small motor-home with my two furry best mates.

Although I am new to the house sitting scene I have have looked after other people’s pets in my own home many times and am happy to provide references.

Importantly, I understand that leaving your pet in the care of someone you don’t know can cause some anxiety as I have, on occasion during this trip, left my girls with carers whilst I visited National Parks.

I believe the single most important ingredient to feeling comfortable with this is trust. Trusting your pet will be safe, well loved and happy whilst you are away allows you to enjoy your holiday.

As your carer I will look after your pets as my own. You can rely on me to treat your pets and your home with love and respect.

I am very house proud (sometimes excruciatingly so) and guarantee you won’t find a more avid neat freak than me.

My little companions, 8yr old Evie & Tess, are two very chilled, well mannered Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and we come as a package deal.

They are house trained (naturally), they rarely bark and they get along just fine with other animals. I usually keep their coats clipped short to avoid tumbleweeds gathering in dark corners.

I also love gardening and find that’s one of the things I miss most about being ‘on the road’. So, if you have a garden and/or house plants I would be ever so happy to take care of it/them!

Thanks for making it all the way to the end of this very long winded autobiography 😂

Evie, Tess and I look forward to meeting with you and your beloved pets.
Warm regards,
Victoria

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top