Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Vonnie & Jezz

ID: 1nhi

Name:

Yvonne

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: James

James

I am a clean individual with a love for animals and the outdoors as I grew up in NZ. I...

House Sitter: JohnJude

JohnJude

We are very friendly people with a relaxed attitude. We are keen to visit different areas...

House Sitter: As if it was ours!

As if it was ours!

Recently retired from university life we are passionate travellers who are now keen to...

House Sitter: License

License

Hello,this is sherry,2 children’s mum ,we live in Melbourne ,we like animals and look...

House Sitter: Maja&Lorena

Maja&Lorena

Hey we are Lorena and Maja two best friends. We are 18 and 19 years old and graduated...

House Sitter: Trevor and Sue

Trevor and Sue

Semi retired couple in our early 60’s, responsible, love to stay active, enjoy running,...

House Sitter: Laueia

Laueia

Hello to all pet owners! We are Iannis and Laurene, a backpacking couple from France...

House Sitter: We'll take care of everything..

We'll take care of everything..

We are two service-oriented teachers - Audrey and Terry, with three fantastic children....

House Sitter: lamar responsible caring couple

lamar responsible caring couple

We are a young retired couple aged 60+ very clean habits,non smokers and have been house...

House Sitter: Bianca

Bianca

My name is Bianca and I’ve been housesitting for my family and friends for a few years...


More information about this house sitter

I am Australian originally from down south ( Albany ) Partner originally from England. Both in our late 60’s & Retired. Both retired a few yrs ago ( Ex Nurse & Ex Telstra Tech.)
Have recently moved from Perth, now living on 2.5 acres approx 70 kms East of Perth
Enjoy bush walking, gardening, traveling to Perth & Avon Region. Enjoy a good red & white when the mood takes you there
Traveling we both enjoy. Whether it’s a cruise or trip in the country
Animal lovers. Have a dog in kennel while away.
Enjoy spending time with family & grandkids in Albany & Perth
Husband spends time in shed tinkering with car parts while knitting or baking may take my fancy.
Love to watch documentaries together or a good movie.
Together we like to spend time in the garden whether it’s weeding or planting something new. We do our best to keep tidy, although not fanatical.

Top