Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We love other people's pets

ID: zvo

Name:

Libby

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Arborist and Electrician

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a young couple from Dunedin, a coastal city in the South Island of New Zealand.

We have been working and housesitting around Melbourne since our arrival in June. We are currently working in Melbourne and Geelong and want to spend our free hours with animals since we are yet to own any of our own. I am an arborist and Jimi is an electrician.

Pets require a lot of care, attention and a regular walk schedule. We can garden and solve common household issues that come up (especially electrical).

It is important that you feel comfortable leaving your home and precious pets with us. We will respect any rules and boundaries put in place by homeowners.

Our Aussiehousitter profile reviews support our willingness to follow through and respect whatever space we are in. We understand that everyones communication requirements are different on holiday. We will follow your lead with this whether you require photos and messages or our contact starts and ends with an airport drop off! It's completely up to you.

Both homeowner and sitter have the responsibility to iron out expectations. For longer term stays getting these in writing is usually a good idea.

Please feel free to contact me by phone or message me here, we are happy to answer any questions you may have.

We really look forward to meeting you and your pets!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top