Cannot login?

WENTRA flow with your pets & home

ID: 191t





Age group:

36 to 45


Virtual Assistant

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

3.3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I grew up in Northcote and learnt Greek both primary high school, intermediate Greek by age 14. I read and write Greek better than Vietnamese.
James and I (pictured) met last year and invited me to join him travel to his hometown in Rhodes Greece. I miss taking his pet dog Meggie for a run! See last pic!

Virtual Assistant, Social carer, Support Worker, Community Engagement officer, Event Planner

Previous employment in Hospitality, Health, Medical, Real Estate & Finance Industry experience, developed broader knowledge, continuous personal development and growth, inspire, promote and achieve work life balance, unlock our flow state and make a social impact in our community.

Live in between Gold Coast & Inner City Melb.

Current Studies
Cert IV Leisure & Health
Social Entrepreneurship
Digital Marketing Course

LinkedIn Wentra Flow

Working with Children Check VIC expiry Nov 2024

As a child, I would cross the road avoid close contact with dogs due to fear of dog barks, bites or attacked.

In my 20's, lived with ex partner 4yrs and his two English Staffies with regular walks, run and play. These staffies have surprisingly human like personalities, loyal, protective, affectionate, best companion pets and fear of dogs no longer existed.

I regularly pet sit Tyson, Maltese Shih Tzu and Hunnie, Japanese Spitz.

References avail upon request.

Wendy Tran

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners