Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Work from home couple love animals NS

ID: 1k4t

Name:

Toni

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

IT and online busines

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: UK seamstress house sitter

UK seamstress house sitter

My name is Lucy, I am 29 from the UK and have been travelling for just over a year, mainly...

House Sitter: Lyn and Lionel

Lyn and Lionel

We are Pensioners who live and travel in our van. Lionel describes himself as 'Jack of all...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: 5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial...

House Sitter: Darlene & John. Retired early.

Darlene & John. Retired early.

We are a couple who have retired early while we are active and able to see our beautiful...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...

House Sitter: Lumi Inaya

Lumi Inaya

I’m a very caring, loving, gentle person. I like estatic, dance, 5 rhythms, singing, art,...

House Sitter: Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Dr Stephen and Mrs Rachel May

Stephen and Rachel moved from the UK to New Zealand in 1987. We have been married for 44...

House Sitter: Rob & Chiara

Rob & Chiara

Hi, we are Rob and Chiara, a married couple from Texas and Italy. We lived in Sydney for...

House Sitter: Caring Pet & Housesitters Ellie & Den

Caring Pet & Housesitters Ellie & Den

We are an active couple, now retired, who love to travel. Our home is in Wingham, on the...


More information about this house sitter

We are a professional couple with online/work-from-home jobs. We are homebodies and animal lovers. Having just sold our Queensland home, we want to semi-retire in Tasmania.

Over the years, we have had a huge variety of animals in our lives, including llamas, alpacas, sheep, goats, cattle dogs, cats, fish, birds, ducks, geese, chickens and the odd rescue bird, wallaby, kangaroo, owl, parrot.

We are equally used to the rural lifestyle with tanks, septics, fences and water pumps with mowing and land average experience as to city living.

We are self-sufficient with our own satellite internet and car.

Looking to make your time away stress-free and enjoyable, safe in the knowledge you have allowed us to care for your home and animals. Looking at house sits from Oct 2023.

We have one little old dog Tiki (11yrs), who is kind, sweet, loving, and will travel with us.

We don't smoke or drink and are a very quiet, respectful couple.

Top