Login

Forgot password
Cancel

You go- we have the home and pets sorted

ID: nwh

Name:

Jen

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student and casual sales assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

Hi there

Our expectations are
1) to have a clean and beautiful home to live in and
2)to have a relationship of mutual trust and respect with the home owners.

Our aims are
1) For you to be able to go away without thinking back
2) To leave your home as we found it
3) To show our animal friends the love and care that they deserve.

I'm Ayse. I was born and bred in Melbourne. I'm 29. I currently work casually and spend my spare time doing leisurely activities such as going for walks and drinking coffee at cafes. I like acting and dancing- but don't make these enough of a priority! I’m also an enviro science graduate and plan on recommending study later this year.

Jen is 32 and from Italy. He is a Physiotherapist but currently studying here in Australia. Having great hands, he is also brilliant at fixing other things-feel free to ask him if you need something in the house taken care of. He loves riding his bike and playing soccer.

We met in Italy in 2016 and have been back in Australia since 2017.

While at home we are usually cooking, eating and having a laugh. We both love meditation, learning, teaching and nature.

Both of us have had pets all of our lives so we understand that their needs- just like their personalities are individual. I know it's not easy to leave your loved ones in others hands- it's been hard for me in the past.. but we are happy to meet face to face so you can get a feel of who we are.

We have had a lot of experience with sitting (>30 homes) and have some great references for you! I have a working with children card (which covers a police check) and Gen has an international criminal history check. We have many more great reviews on our other sitting sites! If you want, I can direct you to them.

We look forward to meeting you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top