Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young family looking to escape the city!

ID: 11b7

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

My husband and I have been living/working in Melbourne for the last few years after coming back from a 6-year stint in London. We wanted to start & raise a family at home in Australia because of the wonderful quality of life we enjoy here! We have been lucky enough to add a beautiful baby boy to our family this year & want to take the opportunity to enjoy some precious time together as a new family before he gets too big and life gets hectic again. We have a lovely old Labrador named Eddy that we rescued a few years ago & he is just the easiest and laziest dog in the world - spends most of his day sleeping....

We might both work in the city, me as a Scientist at the University & Toby as a Management Accountant, but we grew up in small towns in North QLD and miss the 'small town/county life'. We both grew up with pets & love animals - I've also worked with larger animals whilst in the UK. We are reliable, trustworthy and don't mind a bit of hard work. We have house sat homes with pets before, especially when we were living out of home as young adults and missed the company of having a pet.

If we sound like a good fit for your house sit, we are flexible with locations and are happy to hit the road and travel to you from 01/02/2020 - 31/05/2020.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top