Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young professional/reliable/animal lover

ID: uwk

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Federal Public Servant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula & Paul

Paula & Paul

Paul and I live and work in Mackay. He is a Math/Science teacher and I work in Aged Care. ...

House Sitter: Gail & Vince Brandsen

Gail & Vince Brandsen

Travelling around Australia in a Motorhome, home base Gold Coast. Our Motorhome is self ...

House Sitter: Anthony Sam And Alfina

Anthony Sam And Alfina

Married couple with beautiful baby girl .. Anthony travels for work building furnaces and...

House Sitter: Experienced animal loving traveling EA

Experienced animal loving traveling EA

Originally from Sweden and moved to Adelaide, South Australia in 2000 with my family. In...

House Sitter: Responsible house/pet sitter

Responsible house/pet sitter

29 year old registered nurse who has just started a new job in Melbourne. I have been...

House Sitter: Looking for a home away from home

Looking for a home away from home

Hello there! I am 32 yr old professional ballet dancer and music composer living between...

House Sitter: Holiday house sitter

Holiday house sitter

We are easy going Sydney couple looking for a relaxing holiday in a beautiful location away...

House Sitter: Reliable Melbourne-based House-Sitter

Reliable Melbourne-based House-Sitter

Hello! I am a 35 year old NZer living and working in Melbourne long-term. I have done...

House Sitter: House sitters moving back down South

House sitters moving back down South

Myself and my partner Anthony have been living on the Sunshine Coast for the past year and...

House Sitter: hard29

hard29

W are a non-smoking very tidy couple in our early 60s. We live in central Victoria in the...


More information about this house sitter

I am a young professional, federal public servant in full time employment in Melbourne. I own my own unit which I am leasing to tenants. As such, I require accommodation from 18 January 2020.
I am an animal lover (dogs, cats, anything really), reliable, and of very sound character and judgement. I hold a current government security clearance, I am a volunteer Life Saver and have a Working With Children Check. I also own my own transport and would be willing to travel/commute from regional areas. I look forward to hearing from anyone who may be seeking a trustworthy house-sitter. Kind regards
Top