Cannot login?

Your Pawfect Sitter!

ID: e93



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45



Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Calm Reliable Woman Exp Pet/Housesitter

Calm Reliable Woman Exp Pet/Housesitter

I've 11 years exp. pet/housesitting & have just joined this site since Covid19 has...

House Sitter: Homepetcare


We are a caring loving couple who have raised a family of 4 children 3 sons and a...

House Sitter: House Sitter

House Sitter

Hello! My name is Olivia and I am currently studying Psychology at UWA. I'm very friendly...

House Sitter: Lena


I’m 27, from Perth WA and looking to live in Margaret River for a couple of months to see...

House Sitter: Love to sit:)

Love to sit:)

Hi, We are a couple both 37. We are well travelled, respectful and will treat your home...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Linda-Travelling animal lover

Linda-Travelling animal lover

Hi, I’m a trustworthy and reliable person. I’m a registered nurse exploring WA, my work...

More information about this house sitter

To start, house sitting is something I have done for friends and family since 2000. Before I owned my own home and pets.
I lived in a normal neighbourhood and received and paid all the bills and notices that arrive during the year and managed the cooking, cleaning, tradesmen, pets and the rest that comes with being the homemaker and manager of the household.
I am recently seperated and I had to leave my own dogs and my own home and garden. I now live with my sisters family and would love to do some soul searching on my own. Caring for a pet brings me happiness and a friend that doesn't talk back. Lol.

I'm mid 30s and don't do parties or going out anymore. I own and manage my own florist shop which keeps me busy. So all I like to do is relax and live quietly and cleanly when I'm not working. The only company I keep is my family and any pets that live with me.
I'm an experienced house sitter who you can be sure that your home and pets (all creatures, great and small) will be well cared for and your home will be just as you left it clean for your return home.
Having resided at many homes of family and friends since 2000 and owning my home with pets, I understand how important it is to keep your home neat, tidy and occupied to ensure you a safe and tidy home to return to.
As for the pets that cannot join you on your journey, I know they will be missed every day that you're away and need a caring, experienced person to ensure they are stress free, well fed and cared for. You can have peace of mind that they have a companion to keep them safe, happy and healthy until you return.
The best thing about coming home after being away is seeing how happy your dog or cat is to see you after all that time. I can ensure you that your pet is happy and well during your absence with a fresh Floral arrangement upon your return for a happy welcome home.

I have cared for many types of pets, old dogs and cats (up to 23 years old!), big dogs like Great Danes to little Pomeranian dogs. One cat had 3 legs while the other had no ears and a deaf dalmation too (who knew sign language). Some pets need to be nursed during illness, have medication to be given or have special dietry requirements that need to be followed to keep them healthy.
You might also like to know that I have 15 years experience working as a dispensary assistant In a medical centre pharmacy (1998-2013) and owning my own dogs, cats, fish and frogs! You can imagine that I've seen it all when it comes to the health of many pets.
I have cared for many homes including free standing houses, apartments, gated community units and large 5-15 acre properties. Cared for the gardens, pools, fish ponds and bird cages also the weekly services like rubbish collections, pool maintenance, mail and deliveries and anything else that may need to be attended too while your away.
I reside in the Cockburn City area of Perth which is south of the river so homes within that area preferred but can make exceptions for homes in other areas if nessesary.
If you would like to organise a house sitting job with me, please don't hesitate to message me to arrange a meet and greet and discuss further arrangements.

Thanks for reading and I hope you find the right house sitter with Mindahome!

Happy days