Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your Trusted Home & Pet Sitter

ID: pms

Name:

Angela

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Student / Education Support / Admin Support

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Current bookings:

21 Dec 5 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!
I'm Angela. I joined two house-sitting sites this year and have been very fortunate to look after some great homes and beautiful animals.
I take care of your home and pets as if they are my own. I am a real animal lover and get attached quickly. I am also a very clean and tidy person so I will leave any place I care for in great shape!
I am a responsible person who has traveled and worked in various professional environments. This year I wanted to go to full-time study to move it along so house-sitting is allowing me to do this as well as have an experience of Sydney. I work on a casual basis and volunteer at a local school.
I enjoy the experience of different spaces, people and animals. I am adaptable, responsible but also very easy going.
As I am relatively new to the site I am more than happy to provide references from my house-sits over 2017-2018. I am currently house-sitting but will be available November-mid December.
 
Thanks,
 Angela
 
Photo 1 is me
2018 House-sits
Lucy (the dog) & Alice the cat
the lovely playful independent Klipsi (the cat)
Gorgeous Cookie & cheeky Pud
the lovely Truffle

Previously .....
Max(imus)....mum's best friend. I am responsible for his vet visits/dietary regime & walking!
Two of the pets I cared for in 2017 :
Mickey the giant cat
Boris the Dalmatian

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top