Cannot login?

Yvonne & Michael

ID: 5f7


Michael & Yvonne



Age group:

55 plus


Retired greynomads

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Megan and family

Megan and family

Family of five - mum, dad and three kids! Local to Wagga Wagga NSW and travel regularly,...

House Sitter: Single Senior

Single Senior

I’m an active senior who loves travel , animals and people. I’m a Nurse , so am...

House Sitter: Quiet, professional country lover

Quiet, professional country lover

Hi there. I am in my 40's, a non-smoker, an animal lover, and a dedicated garden...

House Sitter: House/Pet Sitter

House/Pet Sitter

I am a friendly, mature, animal lover. I love all animals! I'm especially a big cat...

House Sitter: Simon & Theresa

Simon & Theresa

Hi My wife and I are a semi retired professional couple we travel to Australia every...

House Sitter: Kerriann


Originally from Sydney, however now a happy Melbourne-ite (for the past15 years). I am a...

House Sitter: Julie & Jake

Julie & Jake

Julie is retired after working in the Tasmanian Education Department for over 35 years,...

House Sitter: Gypsy House & Pet Sitter

Gypsy House & Pet Sitter

I am a mature female, travelling Western Australia in my motorhome. I am cat & dog...

House Sitter: Maurice Tondreau

Maurice Tondreau

Hi Yes we’re moving from sidney to Airlie beach with my couple 26 y/o and me with 25...

House Sitter: Andrea


Hey lovely house- and pet owners. My name is Andrea, I'm 31 years old and have grown up...

More information about this house sitter

We are Yvonne (Nurse) and Michael (retired sales engineer), a grey nomad couple, who are discovering Australia and would love the opportunity to enjoy the highlights of your area.
We are non- smokers, house owners ourselves and interested in looking after your property and pets. We are willing to attend to all the normal duties that go with looking after a property such as cleaning, lawn mowing, and general care, with respect and security as though it were our own. We are experienced in pool maintenance and lawn mowing. Looking after pets would be an added bonus as we are really missing having animals to care for.
We are experienced house sitters, having looked after many different houses and animals - including some beef cattle. References can be supplied.