Login

Forgot password
Cancel

2 House Sitter Extraordinaires!

ID: tu8

Name:

Mandy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Doctor and Social sector professional.

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. We are Mandy and Elise, a British Doctor and an Australian working in innovation for Red Cross, both in our 30's. We've been living together for a few years in Melbourne and are great friends. We both grew up with lots of pets (guinea pigs, dogs, rabbits, you name it!) and love all animals. After years of renting and not being able to have any pets of our own we have decided to turn our hats to house sitting - combining our love for looking after animals and also allowing us to save money for house deposits (to eventually fill with all the animals!).

Mandy works shift work and Elise works 9-5 so there tends to always be at least one person at home to spend time with your furry friends. We love being outdoors - hiking/walks on the beach etc - so are very happy to take your dogs with us! Otherwise, we are both neat and tidy (non-smokers) and equally happy sitting at home with a good book, cooking up a little meal or playing some board games.

Mandy is also comfortable giving medications, and both of us are happy to spend extra time with those pets who need a little more care or love.

We love keeping home-owners updated with pictures and little stories about their pets. To see some of our previous furry friends, check out our brand new Facebook page by searching for 'Mandy & Elise house-sit adventures' in Facebook :)

So, if you are looking for two people who will love your pet, keep your house clean, keep your plants alive, and be flexible with dates etc., then we would be a great fit!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top