Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

24/7 care for your pets. 20 Year Expert!

ID: fde

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed Professional

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Jul 29 Aug 8 Sep 15 Sep 1 Oct 24 Oct 11 Nov 25 Nov 30 Nov 11 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm Jules. I'm honest, reliable and absolutely love all animals and have over 20 years of housesitting experience.

Travelling starting July 1st -

I have my own professional resume writing business and am a freelance Project Manager, so I get the pleasure of working from a laptop, which means I will be at your property 24/7, to keep your pets comforted so they won't fret. I'll keep you up to date as regularly as you like, so you know your pets are happy and safe.

I can offer you:

* House cleaned upon your arrival back home and
maintained throughout my stay
* Regular updates, videos and messages
* References and reviews from three housesitting sites
* Homeowner contact for references if required
* 24/7 Pet care and love
* Garden maintenance and plant watering
* Pool care and maintenance
* Walking and beach fun for the dogs

I'm available for short and long-term stays, as well as emergency/late notice stays. I'm honest, reliable and strictly a non-smoker.

I'm available on mobile, facetime, whatsapp or skype if you want to chat!!!

Jules.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top