Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

31, Female, Respectful

ID: 14kw

Name:

Terri

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Project Officer/ Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Illawarra, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

2 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Peace Of Mind For You.

Peace Of Mind For You.

I am a reliable, trustworthy compassionate lady who has also been a landlady. I have...

House Sitter: Respectful, caring and animal loving

Respectful, caring and animal loving

Hi there, My name is Andrea. I live in Sydney and I'm currently setting up my own...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello šŸ‘‹ Iā€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love šŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Doolittle

Mr and Mrs Doolittle

We are a couple who ran away from Sydney Castlehill 18 months ago to Paradise Vincentia. I...

House Sitter: Reliable and Caring Couple

Reliable and Caring Couple

We are active and organised house sitters who love taking care of pets and property. We...

House Sitter: Mature, responsible, non-smoker

Mature, responsible, non-smoker

I am frequently in Sydney on my own for extended periods for work meetings, however I...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,

I'm currently living near Batemans Bay assisting with the bushfire recovery process. I love animals and will treat your fur baby like my own :) I've been a long term renter and I also have an investment property so I understand the need to be respectful of someone's home or investment property. I can be contacted any time of day (outside of workhours) should you forget anything, need anything or miss your pet and want to video chat.
Top