Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Active & fun pet lovers - young family

ID: zag

Name:

Monique

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Natural & alternative health therapies

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Monique I am 26 years old and live in Harkaway Victoria. I work in natural therapies - at the moment I am a salt therapist & work in a salt therapy center called Salts of the Earth. My husband is Michael and he manages a popular golf coarse. We have a 2.5 year old son named Rylie.

In our spare time we love to spend time in nature, go hiking, visit beaches, spend time with family & friends and travel! Before our son was born we used to travel regularly, now we have slowed down with that a little but want to start again now he is a little older.

We are very much into health & wellness, we try to eat organic as much as possible & live a very healthy lifestyle.

We have both grown up with pets & we love animals. We regularly look after my parents farm when they are away, so we are very good with animals! We look after their chickens, horses, 2 dogs and 2 cats. Our son loves animals and will give them lots of love and attention. I also love plants & herbs & gardening so will look after your garden very well. We love going for walks so if you have dogs they will be getting the workout they need. We keep a very tidy house and will look after your pets and home to the highest standard!

Although no professional experience yet, we do have lots of experience looking after our own pets and our family's pets and animals & properties (as stated above). Will be happy to give references.

We would love the opportunity to look after your home if given the opportunity. Please don’t hesitate to contact us and ask any questions you may have.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top