Forgot password

Alice and Josh - Trustworthy Couple!

ID: vb7



Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, Alice (23) and Josh (26) are visiting Australia from the UK and since arriving we have lived and worked in Melbourne 5 months.

We both met 1 and half years ago whilst working in America at a children’s performing arts summer camp in upstate New York where our duties were to care for the children during their summer activities. Alice ran the costume department and Josh specified in caring for the youngest boys at Camp. We are an outgoing, trustworthy and reliable couple and your home would be in considerate and loving hands! We will be housesitting in Victoria and looking forward to immersing ourselves in the local areas and caring for your homes and pets. We are both passionate board game lovers and love to spend the night in and also enjoy exploring the great outdoors and hiking! We both come from families of dogs, cats, fish and chickens and we miss them very much whilst we are here so we will enthusiastically care for your loving pets and give them the devoting attention they require. In addition, we are happy to do any other tasks or errands whilst you are away - Josh is an avid ‘Air Tasker’ and has many reviews of furniture builds! We both have police checks and have previous housesitting experience with reviews.

We are both available to chat via phone call or skype if you would like to get to know us both a bit better or if you have any questions! We are both non-smokers.

We intend to leave Australia in June to return to the summer camp in America for the Summer.

Thank you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners