Login

Forgot password
Cancel

All Care and Responsibilty

ID: ywz

Name:

Stuart

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Both Retired Locksmith and community worker

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a couple who hit the road 6 years ago.
We have travelled much of Australia and are currently in a 10 metre caravan being towed by an Isuzu truck. We would now like to help others to have some time off/time away as well without the worry of leaving your property and/or pets.
We are both fit, healthy, non smokers, responsible and tidy. We have no criminal history, both animal lovers and very capable of looking after your property as if it were our own.

I am a locksmith and ran our own successful security business in Brisbane for 25 Years prior to retiring.
My wife Tracey also worked for 10 years in a managerial position in the community housing sector and holds a Cert III in aged care.

We are happy to do some small handyman jobs, as well as garden and yard maintenance, happy to discuss. We've always had a variety of pets prior to travelling, cats, dogs, birds, fish, guinea pigs to name a few so your pets will be treated with love and kindness as ours were, to us pets are part of the family. We are also happy to take on the larger variety, horses etc as well as farming animals.

So feel secure in knowing your home and much loved pets are being very well taken care of in your absence and as per your instructions. We are fully self contained however power and access to some water would be appreciated.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top