Login

Forgot password
Cancel

All Creatures Great & Small..but spiders

ID: u61

Name:

Mandi

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Bookkeeping, Writer, General "dogs body"

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Apr 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

IMPORTANT UPDATE:
May I take a moment to thank everyone, especially my regulars, who have requested my services...
HOWEVER please read the following advice as I do not wish anyone to be disappointed, or kept waiting for a response.

Due to a serious development in relation to my health, as of April 2019 I will be unavailable probably for at least the next six months, which places my possible availability as after October 2019. I will update my profile to reflect this, when I know that this is possible.

Please feel free though, to keep me in mind for your holiday next year. As I am unable at this time to ascertain how long this will take to resolve this issue, I will not be TAKING BOOKINGS nor CHECKING MESSAGES on this site until after October 2019.

Bon Voyage to all my house and pet-owning friends until we meet again, all the best, Mandi x

(PS. I am keeping my profile open as I absolutely love the company of all animals, and the Joys and adventures associated with House Sitting).

For future bookings to be arranged only after October 2019, please keep the following profile mind...many thanks.

I am a Perth based, quiet, clean living, non-smoking vegetarian who enjoys a regular routine. This generally includes adventures (or the planning of such) surrounding; travel, hiking, photography, and research for novel writing. I also love the company and sweet disposition of most animals. I believe in treating all living things with dignity, kindness and respect and trust that others will do the same for me. Having said that, I am an easily pleased, relaxed and an easy going individual. I am also a person who appreciates the simple things in life and so therefore doesn’t require too much to be comfortable. For your peace of mind I have many contactable references from the last 3 years of regular house sits, and a current Police Clearance Report. Please feel free to contact me should you require further information before making a decision. Many thanks for visiting my page 🐾😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top